Correos Equipo Wessex

Play

 

 

 

Ma’am Natalia Soto Quintana

n.quintana@wessexchillan.cl

 

Ma’am María Eugenia Muñoz

m.munoz@wessexchillan.cl

Pre-Kinder

Ma’am Davidia Santana

d.santana@wessexchillan.cl

 

Ma’am Claudia Muñoz

c.muñoz@wessexchillan.cl

Kinder

Ma’am Carmen Gloria Rivera

c.rivera@wessexchillan.cl

 

María José Medina

m.medinawessexchillan.cl

Form 1

Ma’am Joanna Concha

j.concha@wessexchillan.cl

 

Form 2

Ma’am Vanessa Contreras

v.contreras@wessexchillan.cl

Form 3

Ma’am Sherelynn Morales

s.morales@wessexchillan.cl

Form 4

Ma’am Carola Fuentes

c.fuentes@wessexchillan.cl

Form 5

Ma’am Cecilia Díaz

c.díaz@wessexchillan.cl

Form 6

Ma’am Lilian Montanares

l.montanares@wessexchillan.cl

Senior 1

Ma’am Jannete Cifuentes

j.cifuentes@wessexchillan.cl

Senior 2

Ma’am Sofía Coronado

s.coronado@wessexchilllan.cl

Senior 3

Ma’am Sara Muñoz

s.munoz@wessexchillan.cl

Senior 4

Sir José Pedro Jarpa

Jp.jarpa@wessexchillan.cl

Senior 5

Ma’am Esperanza Gaete

e.gaete@wessexchillan.cl

Senior 6

Ma’am Jessica Fuentes

j.fuentes@wessexchillan.cl

Matemáticas

Ma’am Paulina Zamudio

p.zamudio@wessexchillan.cl

Física

Sir Cesar Labra

c.labra@wessexchillan.cl

P.E

Ma’am Marieta Vásquez

m.vasquez@wessexchillan.cl

P.E

Sir Mauricio Flores

m.flores@wessexchillan.cl

Inglés avanzado

Ma’am Nicol Figueroa

n.figueroa@wessexchillan.cl

Artes y tecnología

Ma’am Sofía Coronado

s.coronado@wessexchillan.cl

Psicóloga

Ma’am Pía Burgos

p.burgos@wessexchillan.cl

Psicopedagoga diferencial

Psicopedagoga

Ma’am Lucy Soto

l.soto@wessexchillan.cl

Inspectora

Ma’am Irma Fredes

i.fredes@wessexchillan.cl

Inspectora

Ma’am Claudia Parra

c.parra@wessexchillan.cl

Inspector

Sir Yovani Quintana

y.quintana@wessexchillan.cl

Secretaria académica

Ma’am Elizabeth Lagos

e.lagos@wessexchillan.cl

Secretaria administración

Ma’am Andrea Silva

a.silva@wessexchillan.cl

Coordinador académico

Sir Claudio Garrido

c.garrido@wessexchillan.cl

Encargado computación

Sir Miguel Ángel Valenzuela

m.valenzuela@wessexchillan.cl

Powered by Depto Computación The Wessex School Chillán, M.A.Valenzuela.